Training / Publications

Related Information

Training Workshop Webinars

This workshop reviews material covered in the Procedures and Electronic Filing User Manual located on our website. The purpose of this Workshop and Manual is to help resident and non-resident licensees learn the procedures for submitting affidavits “filings” and reports over the internet. PSLA’s goal is to educate all parties involved in making a surplus lines placement. Click here to view the Workshop Presentation.

 

Agenda

  • Submit the Original Filing
  • Submit the required Endorsements to the original filing as changes take place during the policy period
  • Submit your 1620 Monthly Report (due within 30 days following the end of each month)
  • Submit a Copy of Your RCT-123 Annual Tax Form (due by January 31st at the end of each calendar year). Original due to the Pennsylvania Department of Revenue by January 31st.

EFS Webinar Schedule

Type Day of Week Date Time Registration
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, January 25, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, February 6, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, February 22, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, March 5, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, March 21, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, April 2, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, April 18, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, April 30, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, May 2, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, May 14, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, May 30, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, June 11, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, June 27, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, July 9, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, July 25, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, August 6, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, August 22, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, September 3, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, September 19, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, October 1, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, October 17, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, October 29, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, November 7, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, November 19, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Thursday Thursday, December 5, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open
EFS Workshop Tuesday Tuesday, December 17, 2024 2:00 to 3:00 PM Open

 

Registration

To register for a Webinar please email the following information to AgencyServices@pasla.org.

  • Workshop Date
  • Attendee Name
  • Attendee Email Address
  • Company Name
  • PSLA Customer ID Number (if available)